Term Dates



TERM DATES 2020

Term 1             
Wednesday 29th January - Friday 27th March

Term 2              Tuesday 14th April - Friday 26th June

Term 3              Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September

Term 4              Monday 5th October - Friday 18th December

 

TERM DATES 2021

 

Term 1              Wednesday 27th January - Thursday 1st April

 

Term 2              Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June

 

Term 3              Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September

 

Term 4              Monday 4th October - Friday 17th December